-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Staff

Masayuki Inaba Professor inaba
Kei Okada Professor k-okada
Kunio Kojima Assistant Professor k-kojima
Kanae Kochigami Assistant Professor kochigami
Iori Yanokura Assistant Professor yanokura
Shun Hasegawa Assistant Professor hasegawa
Kento Kawaharazuka Assistant Professor kawaharazuka
Shingo Kitagawa Assistant Professor s-kitagawa
Takuzumi Nishio Assistant Professor nishio
Shi Fan Researcher shifan
Yohei Kakiuchi Visiting Researcher youhei
Manami Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami

Cooperating chairs

Next-generation integrated engineering for high-performance polymer

Yuki Asano Lecturer asano

DX for chemical plants

Moju Zhao Lecturer chou
 

Doctor course students

D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
D3 Masahiro Bando bando
D3 Ayaka Fujii a-fujii
D3 Guilherme Affonso affonso
D3 Naoya Yamaguchi yamaguchi
D3 Tasuku Makabe makabe
D3 Hirokazu Ishida h-ishida
D2 Koki Shinjo shinjo
D2 Naoki Hiraoka hiraoka
D2 Hiroya Sato h-sato

Master course students

M2 Daiki Kusuyama kusuyama
M2 Hayata Kanke kanke
M2 Miyabi Tanemoto tanemoto
M2 Naoaki Kanazawa kanazawa
M2 Nobuki Sugito sugito
M2 Shimpei Sato s-sato
M2 Yoshiki Obinata obinata
M2 Yutaro Matsuura matsuura
M2 Aiko Ichikura ichikura
M2 Akihiro Miki miki
M2 Annan Tang tang
M2 Anubrata Nath nath
M2 Hiroki Yoshioka yoshioka
M2 Liqi Wu wu
M1 Kazuhiro Miyama miyama
M1 Keitaro Murakami k-murakami
M1 Koki Amabe amabe
M1 Naoto Tsukamoto tsukamoto
M1 Temma Suzuki t-suzuki
M1 Yoshimoto Ribayashi ribayashi
M1 Haruki Kozuka kozuka
M1 Jihoon Oh oh
M1 Soonhyo Kim s-kim

Undergraduate students

B4 Ryoma Sonoyama sonoyama
B4 Aoi Nakane nakane
B4 Kazuki Sugihara sugihara
B4 Masanori Konishi konishi
B4 Shunnosuke Yoshimura yoshimura
B4 Sota Yuzaki yuzaki
B4 Takuma Hiraoka t-hiraoka
B4 Tomoya Himeno himeno
B4 Yukina Iwata y-iwata

Research students