-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Staff

Masayuki Inaba Professor inaba
Kei Okada Professor k-okada
Yohei Kakiuchi Associate Professor youhei
Fumihito Sugai Lecturer sugai
Yuki Asano Assistant Professor asano
Kunio Kojima Assistant Professor k-kojima
Shintaro Noda Assistant Professor s-noda
Moju Zhao Assistant Professor chou
Kohei Kimura Assistant Professor k-kimura
Yuta Kojio Assistant Professor kojio
Yasuhiro Ishiguro Assistant Professor ishiguro
Yuriko Kakehashi Researcher kakehashi
Manami Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami
 

Doctor course students:

D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
D3 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
D3 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
D3 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu
D3 Iori Yanokura yanokura
D3 Tatsuya Ishikawa ishikawa
D3 Zijia Li zijia
D2 Kento Kawaharazuka kawaharazuka
D2 Masahiro Bando bando
D2 Shi Fan shifan
D2 Shingo Kitagawa s-kitagawa
D2 Shun Hasegawa hasegawa
D2 Tomoki Anzai anzai
D2 Ayaka Fujii a-fujii
D2 Hirokazu Ishida h-ishida
D2 Takuzumi Nishio nishio
D1 Guilherme Affonso affonso
D1 Naoya Yamaguchi yamaguchi
D1 Tasuku Makabe makabe

Master course students:

M2 Yuki Ohmori ohmori
M2 Keita Ito k-ito
M2 Koki Shinjo shinjo
M2 Kuanchao Chu chu
M2 Mirai Hattori m-hattori
M2 Naoki Hiraoka hiraoka
M2 Takayuki Murooka t-murooka
M2 Weiqi Yang yo
M2 Yusuke Omura oomura
M2 Yuya Koga koga
M2 Hiroya Sato h-sato
M2 Kosuke Takeuchi takeuchi
M2 Manabu Nishiura nishiura
M2 Naoki Kuromiya kuromiya
M2 Tomoya Ishii ishii
M2 Toshiya Maki t-maki
M1 Yasunori Toshimitsu toshimitsu
M1 Kazuki Fukazawa fukazawa
M1 Motoki Tomita tomita
M1 Ren Kunita kunita
M1 Tatsuya Nakao nakao
M1 Yoichiro Kawamura y-kawamura
M1 feiyu zhao zhao
M1 Daiki Kusuyama kusuyama
M1 Kotaro Uetake uetake
M1 Shumpei Wakabayashi wakabayashi

Undergraduate students:

B4 Hayata Kanke kanke
B4 Miyabi Tanemoto tanemoto
B4 Naoki Kanazawa kanazawa
B4 Nobuki Sugito sugito
B4 Simpei Sato s-sato
B4 Yoshiki Obinata obinata
B4 Yutaro Matsuura matsuura