-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Academic Members

Masayuki, Inaba Professor inaba
Kei, Okada Associate Professor k-okada
Hiroaki, Yaguchi Lecturer h-yaguchi
Yohei, Kakiuchi Lecturer youhei
Shunichi, Nozawa Assistant Professor nozawa
Kotaro, Nagahama Assistant Professor nagahama
Fumihito, Sugai Assistant Professor sugai
Manami, Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami

Researcher

 

Doctor course students:

D3 Ryohei Ueda ueda
D3 Shigeki Ohta ohta
D3 Takuma Shirai t_shirai
D3 Youssef Ktiri youssef
D3 Yuriko Kakehashi kakehashi
D3 Toyotaka Kozuki kozuki
D3 Yuki Asano asano
D3 Koji Kawasaki kawasaki
D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Chan Wesley wesleyc
D2 Iori Kumagai iori
D2 Chen Xiangyu xychen
D2 Krishneel Chand Chaudhary krishneel
D1 Bakui Chou chou
D1 Kazuhiro Sasabuchi sasabuchi
D1 Kunio Kojima k-kojima
D1 Masaki Murooka murooka
D1 Shintaro Noda s-noda
D1 Kohei Kimura k-kimura
D1 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
D1 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka

Master course students:

M2 Akira Kako kako
M2 Eisoku Kuroiwa kuroiwa
M2 Satoshi Iwaishi iwaishi
M2 So Yukizaki yukizaki
M2 Soichi Okubo ookubo
M2 Yuki Furuta furushchev
M2 Yuto Inagaki inagaki
M2 Makoto Sugiura sugiura
M2 Satoshi Otsubo otsubo
M2 Tatsushi Karasawa karasawa
M1 Chiwun Au au
M1 Hitoshi Kamada h-kamada
M1 Jiang Jun jiang
M1 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
M1 Ryo Terasawa terasawa
M1 Shingo Watanabe s-watanabe
M1 Yu Ohara ohara
M1 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu
M1 Ryo Koyama koyama
M1 Takeshi Katayama katayama
M1 Tatsuya Ishikawa ishikawa
M1 Yuta Kojio kojio
M1 Zijia Li zijia

Undergraduate students:

B4 Hiroto Suzuki suzuki
B4 Hiroto Mizohana mizohana
B4 Iori Yanokura yanokura
B4 Kentaro Wada wada
B4 Masaya Kawamura kawamura
B4 Noriaki Takasugi takasugi
B4 Yusuke Oshiro oshiro