-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Academic Members

Masayuki, Inaba Professor inaba
Kei, Okada Associate Professor k-okada
Hiroaki, Yaguchi Lecturer h-yaguchi
Yohei, Kakiuchi Lecturer youhei
Shunichi, Nozawa Assistant Professor nozawa
Kotaro, Nagahama Assistant Professor nagahama
Fumihito, Sugai Assistant Professor sugai
Manami, Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami

Researcher

 

Doctor course students:

D3 Ryohei Ueda ueda
D3 Shigeki Ohta ohta
D3 Takuma Shirai t_shirai
D3 Koji Kawasaki kawasaki
D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D2 Youssef Ktiri youssef
D2 Yuriko Kakehashi kakehashi
D2 Toyotaka Kozuki kozuki
D2 Yuki Asano asano
D2 Chan Wesley wesleyc
D1 Iori Kumagai iori
D1 Chen Xiangyu xychen
D1 Krishneel Chand Chaudhary krishneel

Master course students:

M2 Akira Kako kako
M2 Bakui Chou chou
M2 Kazuhiro Sasabuchi sasabuchi
M2 Kunio Kojima k-kojima
M2 Masaki Murooka murooka
M2 Shintaro Noda s-noda
M2 Shohei Fujii s-fujii
M2 Yusuke Furuta furuta
M2 Kohei Kimura k-kimura
M2 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
M2 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
M1 Eisoku Kuroiwa kuroiwa
M1 Satoshi Iwaishi iwaishi
M1 So Yukizaki yukizaki
M1 Soichi Okubo ookubo
M1 Yuki Furuta furushchev
M1 Yuto Inagaki inagaki
M1 Makoto Sugiura sugiura
M1 Satoshi Otsubo otsubo
M1 Tatsushi Karasawa karasawa

Undergraduate students:

B4 Chiwun Au au
B4 Hitoshi Kamada h-kamada
B4 Jiang Jun jiang
B4 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
B4 Ryo Terasawa terasawa
B4 Shingo Watanabe s-watanabe
B4 Yu Ohara ohara
B4 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu