-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Staff

Masayuki, Inaba Professor inaba
Kei, Okada Professor k-okada
Yohei, Kakiuchi Associate Professor youhei
Fumihito, Sugai Assistant Professor sugai
Takuma, Shirai Assistant Professor t_shirai
Yuki, Asano Assistant Professor asano
Masaki, Murooka Assistant Professor murooka
Shintaro, Noda Assistant Professor s-noda
Moju, Zhao Assistant Professor chou
Yuriko, Kakehashi Researcher kakehashi
Youssef, Ktiri Researcher youssef
Krishneel, Chand Chaudhary Researcher krishneel
Manami, Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami
 

Doctor course students:

D3 Kazuhiro Sasabuchi sasabuchi
D3 Kunio Kojima k-kojima
D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Kohei Kimura k-kimura
D3 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
D3 Yuki Furuta furushchev
D3 Satoshi Otsubo otsubo
D3 Xiaojun Sun sun
D3 Yasuhiro Ishiguro ishiguro
D2 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
D2 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
D2 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu
D2 Yuta Kojio kojio
D2 Zijia Li zijia
D1 Iori Yanokura yanokura
D1 Tatsuya Ishikawa ishikawa

Master course students:

M2 Kentaro Wada wada
M2 Kento Kawaharazuka kawaharazuka
M2 Masahiro Bando bando
M2 Shi Fan shifan
M2 Shingo Kitagawa s-kitagawa
M2 Shogo Makino makino
M2 Shun Hasegawa hasegawa
M2 Tomoki Anzai anzai
M2 Ayaka Fujii a-fujii
M2 Kenyu Kurimoto kurimoto
M2 Shintaro Komatsu komatsu
M1 Riku Shigematsu shigematsu
M1 Guilherme Affonso affonso
M1 Hideaki Ito h-ito
M1 Khanh Nguyen nguyen
M1 Moritaka Onitsuka onitsuka
M1 Naoya Yamaguchi yamaguchi
M1 Tasuku Makabe makabe
M1 Yuto Uchimi uchimi
M1 Higashide Taichi higashide
M1 Hiroki Takeda h-takeda
M1 Kei Tsuzuki tsuzuki
M1 Koki Shinjo shinjo
M1 Kuanchao Chu chu
M1 Weiqi Yang yo

Undergraduate students:

B4 Keita Ito k-ito
B4 Mirai Hattori m-hattori
B4 Naoki Hiraoka hiraoka
B4 Takayuki Murooka t-murooka
B4 Yasunori Toshimitsu toshimitsu
B4 Yuki Ohmori ohmori
B4 Yuusuke Oomura oomura
B4 Yuya Koga koga