-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Staff

Masayuki, Inaba Professor inaba
Kei, Okada Associate Professor k-okada
Hiroaki, Yaguchi Lecturer h-yaguchi
Yohei, Kakiuchi Lecturer youhei
Shunichi, Nozawa Lecturer nozawa
Kotaro, Nagahama Assistant Professor nagahama
Fumihito, Sugai Assistant Professor sugai
Yuki, Asano Assistant Professor asano
Takuma, Shirai Researcher t_shirai
Youssef, Ktiri Researcher youssef
Wesley, Chan Researcher wesleyc
Manami, Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami
 

Doctor course students:

D3 Shigeki Ohta ohta
D3 Yuriko Kakehashi kakehashi
D3 Bakui Chou chou
D3 Kazuhiro Sasabuchi sasabuchi
D3 Kunio Kojima k-kojima
D3 Masaki Murooka murooka
D3 Shintaro Noda s-noda
D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
D3 Chen Xiangyu xychen
D3 Krishneel Chand Chaudhary krishneel
D2 Kohei Kimura k-kimura
D2 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
D2 Yuki Furuta furushchev
D2 Satoshi Otsubo otsubo
D2 Xiaojun Sun sun
D2 Yasuhiro Ishiguro ishiguro
D1 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
D1 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu
D1 Tatsuya Ishikawa ishikawa
D1 Yuta Kojio kojio
D1 Zijia Li zijia

Master course students:

M2 Shingo Watanabe s-watanabe
M2 Hiroto Suzuki suzuki
M2 Hiroto Mizohana mizohana
M2 Iori Yanokura yanokura
M2 Kentaro Wada wada
M2 Masaya Kawamura kawamura
M2 Noriaki Takasugi takasugi
M2 Yusuke Oshiro oshiro
M2 Ba Tran tran
M2 Juntaro Tamura tamura
M2 Muku Takeda m-takeda
M2 Shi Fan shifan
M2 Shintaro Hori hori
M2 Shohei Ishikura ishikura
M2 Yusuke Niitani niitani
M1 Kento Kawaharazuka kawaharazuka
M1 Masahiro Bando bando
M1 Shingo Kitagawa s-kitagawa
M1 Shogo Makino makino
M1 Shun Hasegawa hasegawa
M1 Tomoki Anzai anzai
M1 Ayaka Fujii a-fujii
M1 Kenyu Kurimoto kurimoto
M1 Shintaro Komatsu komatsu

Undergraduate students:

B4 Guilherme Affonso affonso
B4 Hideaki Ito h-ito
B4 Khanh Nguyen nguyen
B4 Moritaka Onitsuka onitsuka
B4 Naoya Yamaguchi yamaguchi
B4 Riku Shigematsu shigematsu
B4 Tasuku Makabe makabe
B4 Yuki Ohmori ohmori
B4 Yuto Uchimi uchimi