-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Staff

Masayuki Inaba Professor inaba
Kei Okada Professor k-okada
Yohei Kakiuchi Associate Professor youhei
Kunio Kojima Assistant Professor k-kojima
Kohei Kimura Assistant Professor k-kimura
Yuta Kojio Assistant Professor kojio
Zijia Li Researcher zijia
Manami Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami

Cooperating chairs

Next-generation integrated engineering for high-performance polymer

Yuki Asano Lecturer asano

DX for chemical plants

Moju Zhao Lecturer chou
 

Doctor course students

D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
D3 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
D3 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
D3 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu
D3 Iori Yanokura yanokura
D3 Tatsuya Ishikawa ishikawa
D3 Kento Kawaharazuka kawaharazuka
D3 Masahiro Bando bando
D3 Shi Fan shifan
D3 Shingo Kitagawa s-kitagawa
D3 Shun Hasegawa hasegawa
D3 Tomoki Anzai anzai
D3 Ayaka Fujii a-fujii
D3 Hirokazu Ishida h-ishida
D3 Takuzumi Nishio nishio
D2 Guilherme Affonso affonso
D2 Naoya Yamaguchi yamaguchi
D2 Tasuku Makabe makabe
D1 Koki Shinjo shinjo
D1 Naoki Hiraoka hiraoka
D1 Hiroya Sato h-sato

Master course students

M2 Yasunori Toshimitsu toshimitsu
M2 Kazuki Fukazawa fukazawa
M2 Ren Kunita kunita
M2 Tatsuya Nakao nakao
M2 Yoichiro Kawamura y-kawamura
M2 feiyu zhao zhao
M2 Daiki Kusuyama kusuyama
M2 Kotaro Uetake uetake
M2 Shumpei Wakabayashi wakabayashi
M1 Hayata Kanke kanke
M1 Miyabi Tanemoto tanemoto
M1 Naoki Kanazawa kanazawa
M1 Nobuki Sugito sugito
M1 Shimpei Sato s-sato
M1 Yoshiki Obinata obinata
M1 Yutaro Matsuura matsuura
M1 Aiko Ichikura ichikura
M1 Akihiro Miki miki
M1 Annan Tang tang
M1 Anubrata Nath nath
M1 Hiroki Yoshioka yoshioka
M1 Liqi Wu wu
M1 You Jiang y-jiang

Undergraduate students

B4 Kazuhiro Miyama miyama
B4 Keitaro Murakami k-murakami
B4 Koki Amabe amabe
B4 Naoto Tsukamoto tsukamoto
B4 Ryoma Sonoyama sonoyama
B4 Temma Suzuki t-suzuki
B4 Yoshimoto Ribayashi ribayashi

Research students

Weiqi Yang yo