-JSK- Jouhou System Kougaku Laboratory, Dept. of Mechano Informatics, Faculty of Engineering, Univ. of Tokyo.


HOME JSK? Members Research Papers Platform Links

Go to Japanese page.

Laboratory Members

Staff

Masayuki, Inaba Professor inaba
Kei, Okada Associate Professor k-okada
Hiroaki, Yaguchi Lecturer h-yaguchi
Yohei, Kakiuchi Lecturer youhei
Shunichi, Nozawa Lecturer nozawa
Kotaro, Nagahama Assistant Professor nagahama
Fumihito, Sugai Assistant Professor sugai
Yuki, Asano Assistant Professor asano
Takuma, Shirai Researcher t_shirai
Youssef, Ktiri Researcher youssef
Chan, Wesley Researcher wesleyc
Manami, Yamaguchi Technical Staff manami
 

Doctor course students:

D3 Shigeki Ohta ohta
D3 Yuriko Kakehashi kakehashi
D3 Iori Kumagai iori
D3 Koji Kawasaki kawasaki
D3 Toshinori Hirose hirose
D3 Chen Xiangyu xychen
D3 Krishneel Chand Chaudhary krishneel
D2 Bakui Chou chou
D2 Kazuhiro Sasabuchi sasabuchi
D2 Kunio Kojima k-kojima
D2 Masaki Murooka murooka
D2 Shintaro Noda s-noda
D2 Kohei Kimura k-kimura
D2 Shinsuke Nakashima snakashima
D2 Yoshimaru Tanaka y-tanaka
D2 Xiaojun Sun sun
D1 Yuki Furuta furushchev
D1 Satoshi Otsubo otsubo
D1 Yasuhiro Ishiguro ishiguro

Master course students:

M2 So Yukizaki yukizaki
M2 Chiwun Au au
M2 Hitoshi Kamada h-kamada
M2 Kanae Kochigami kochigami
M2 Ryo Terasawa terasawa
M2 Shingo Watanabe s-watanabe
M2 Yu Ohara ohara
M2 Yuya Nagamatsu nagamatsu
M2 Ryo Koyama koyama
M2 Takeshi Katayama katayama
M2 Tatsuya Ishikawa ishikawa
M2 Yuta Kojio kojio
M2 Zijia Li zijia
M1 Hiroto Suzuki suzuki
M1 Hiroto Mizohana mizohana
M1 Iori Yanokura yanokura
M1 Kentaro Wada wada
M1 Masaya Kawamura kawamura
M1 Noriaki Takasugi takasugi
M1 Yusuke Oshiro oshiro
M1 Ba Tran tran
M1 Juntaro Tamura tamura
M1 Muku Takeda m-takeda
M1 Shintaro Hori hori
M1 Shohei Ishikura ishikura
M1 Yusuke Niitani niitani

Undergraduate students:

B4 Kento Kawaharazuka kawaharazuka
B4 Masahiro Bando bando
B4 Riku Shigematsu shigematsu
B4 Shingo Kitagawa s-kitagawa
B4 Shogo Makino makino
B4 Shun Hasegawa hasegawa
B4 Tomoki Anzai anzai